Indian Overseas Bank Officers' Association

CENTRAL UNIT OFFICE BEARERS (2022-2025)

Sl.No. Name		Designation	Mobile1	Mobile2
1	Premkumar S	General Secretary	9444104250	9551955240
2	Sri Rama Krishna P	President	9491066667	9652671234
3	Sreenivas Naick R	Joint General Secretary	9495681192	
4	Varun Deepak R	Joint Treasurer	7904772542	9444804362
5	Padmanabhan H	Deputy General Secretary	9551789321	9447855775
6	Sampathkumar J	Deputy General Secretary	9524225511	9444402034
7	Senthilkumar C	Deputy General Secretary	9786277352	
8	Srinibash Behera	Deputy General Secretary	8917310704	
9	S.Vijayaraghavan	Assistant Secretary (Additional Charge Joint treasurer)	9443018628	